lunedì 4 aprile 2016

Michel Corrette - Les delices de la solitude

20 tracks - MP3 192 Kbps - RAR 100 Mb

Les délices de la solitude (The Delights of Solitude) is a group of six sonatas published for the first time around 1739. It was republished in 1766 in a version exclusively for cello. In this collection, Corrette clearly demonstrates his diverse and robust talent.


Sonate VI En Re Majeur
Sonate II En Re Mineur
Sonate IV En Si Bemol Majeur
Sonate III En Ut Majeur
Sonate I En Fa Majeur
Sonate V En Sol Majeur

Aria Lachrimæ

Philippe Foulon, viole d'Orphée
Jean-Claude Lavoignat, basson baroque
Philippe Le Corf, violone
Willian Water, guitare baroque & théorbe
Emer Buckley, clavecin & orgue

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento