giovedì 16 ottobre 2014

Heinrich Ignaz Franz Biber - Rosenkranz-Sonaten

16 tracks - MP3 192 Kbps - 2 RARs (77+86Mb)

CD 1
FileFactory - Uploaded

Part 2
FileFactory - Uploaded

Biber's so-called "Mystery Sonatas" are among the most alluring, meditative, virtuostic and amazingly beautiful compositions ever written for the violin - which this fine recording captures most vividly.

“Regardless, the players here handle this piece amazingly well, and the results make for an amazing listen, however one wants to interpret the music.”

“I strongly recommend this recording to any one who loves the violin or Baroque violin pieces specifically.”

“And Musica Antique Koln honors this sacred music with the highest art and musical sensitivity.”
Alan Lekan



1 - Sonata I: Die Verkündigung (Die Fünf Freudenhaften Mysterien)
2 - Sonata II: Mariä Besuch Bei Elisabeth (Die Fünf Freudenhaften Mysterien)
3 - Sonata III: Christi Geburt (Die Fünf Freudenhaften Mysterien)
4 - Sonata IV: Christi Darstellung Im Tempel (Die Fünf Freudenhaften Mysterien)
5 - Sonata V: Der Zwölfjährige Jesus Im Tempel (Die Fünf Freudenhaften Mysterien)
6 - Sonata VI: Christi Leiden Am ölberg (Die Fünf Schmerzhaften Mysterien)
7 - Sonata VII: Die Geiaelung (Die Fünf Schmerzhaften Mysterien)
8 - Sonata VIII: Die Dornenkrönung (Die Fünf Schmerzhaften Mysterien)

CD 2

1 - Sonata IX: Die Kreuztragung (Die Fünf Schmerzhaften Mysterien)
2 - Sonata X: Die Kreuzigung (Die Fünf Schmerzhaften Mysterien)
3 - Sonata XI: Die Auferstehung (Die Fünf Glorreichen Mysterien)
4 - Sonata XII: Christi Himmelfahrt (Die Fünf Glorreichen Mysterien)
5 - Sonata XIII: Ausgieaung Des Heiligen Geistes (Die Fünf Glorreichen Mysterien)
6 - Sonata XIV: Mariä Himmelfahrt (Die Fünf Glorreichen Mysterien)
7 - Sonata XV: Die Krönung Der Jungfrau Maria (Die Fünf Glorreichen Mysterien)
8 - Passacaglia G-Moll (Die Fünf Glorreichen Mysterien)

Reinhard Goebel, violin

6 commenti:

  1. Bonjour. FileFactory's second download is corrupted. I have tried twice to no avail.

  2. Both second CDs are amiss, cannot be downloaded. Please re-upload, than you - Daniel

  3. Indeed, merci beaucoup.

  4. same here, the second CD can not be opened...tried two times...

  5. Silvio, check again, now it works.